Cognitive Resonance – 62 min Psy Dj Mix by Q.p.a. | Dark Chill & Prog | Video

QPA Dj Mix Cognitive Resonance

Cognitive Resonance

Dj Mix :: This 62 min consecutive psytrance mix is a blend of dark chill and progressive psytrance. Music is sourced from various albums produced by Qubenzis Psy Audio. See track list. and links for download and youtube

  • Music: qubenzis psy audio
  • Style: psychedelic trance dj session
  • Genre: full on / melodic / dark / progressive
  • BPM: 141 – 146


Visualizations made with projectM opensource cross-plattform music visualizer


Track list

  1. 00:00 Synchronicity By Design
  2. 07:00 Brothers From the Sky
  3. 09:44 Archon Pronoia
  4. 14:41 Magic Harvest
  5. 21:34 Banana Republic Earth
  6. 28:31 Got it Already
  7. 36:05 Suspended Reality
  8. 42:05 Meta Resistence
  9. 49:19 Psyholizm
  10. 53:30 Time Travel Practices

Bandcamp (full mix)
Beatport (tracks)
Qubenzis Download Store (tracks)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.