Psychedelic Freedom :: Album by Q.P.A

psychedelic freedom album cover art
Psychedelic Freedom, full album 8 tracks of subtle and progressive style psytrance with melodies that engage mind and soul together with enticing, rhythmic, hip wiggling, belly wobbling psytrance beats. A fusion of various psytrance moods aimed towards all sentient entities who crave more than just a thumping beat. Once again Q.P.A actively investigates and enhances ideas about what psychedelic trance music can be sounding like.

Free Promo Tracks

Free download of the track called “Panpsychism” in WAV or 192kb mp3 format. Enjoy!


Add to Cart

ZIP: FLAC 443Mb / MP3 152Mb / WAV 86Mb / MP3 11Mb

Track List

  • 01 – 09:03 142bpm – Vimana Journey
  • 02 – 08:34 144bpm – Little Psychedelia
  • 03 – 08:23 143bpm – Magic Harvest
  • 04 – 08:02 145bpm – Suspended Reality
  • 05 – 09:05 146bpm – Got it Already
  • 06 – 08:27 142bpm – Panpsychism
  • 07 – 08:26 142bpm – Human Harvest Remix
  • 08 – 07:49 143bpm – My Alien Planet

Album Data

  • Name: Psychedelic Freedom
  • Artist: Qubenzis Psy Audio (aka q.p.a)
  • Style: Psychedelic trance , Full On, Melodic, Fusion
  • Label: LUA Records
  • Sub-Label: Qubetechnet Records
  • Mastering: Alienature, LUA Rec
  • Duration: 67:49 Min
  • Songs: 8
  • Release: 2013
  • Cover Art: Unknown Artist from


What Is Psychedelic Freedom?

Psychedelic Freedom equals the by birth inherited right to be in charge of ones own mind. To freely explore your own mind without interference by external intruders of any kind. The right to remain loving, happy and peaceful within. To try to expand ones mental capabilities is a right and, possibly, almost a must, in order for personal, spiritual and societal evolution to occur.