TOP 50 Psychedelic Trance Oldies Artists and Groups Listed With Links

Psychedelic Trance Artists and bands. Listed as viewed by Internet search engines... a long time ago. Find your favourite Psy producer or performer and visit their website!

Psychedelic Trance Artists Top List!

This list shows how the scene of Psytrance artists, bands and producers occurred around 2010 – 12 (not Dark Trance). Note that many new psy bands and artists arrived since this list was originally made. All the links were again checked spring 2019 and should lead to an active webpage with more info about the artists etc.

 

Astral Projection Astral Projection – www.isratrance.com/artists/astral-projection/
Official homepage of the Israeli trance band of Avi Nissim and Lior Perlmutter with biography, news, contact, video and mp3 downloads.
QPA Alien Heads Analog Pussy – https://www.beatport.com/artist/analog-pussy/
Official site of the psychedelic trance duo from Israel. News, videos, pictures from live shows and downloadable mp3s.
QPA Alien Heads Infected Mushroom – https://infected-mushroom.com/
Official site of the Israeli trance band Infected Mushroom.
QPA Alien Heads Eat Static – https://www.eatstatic.co.uk/
Interactive site featuring music, video, downloads, news, reviews, and merchandise.
QPA Alien Heads Planet Ben – http://www.plusquam-records.net/category/planet-ben/profile-planet-ben-records/
Official site of German DJ and producer Planet B.E.N. also known as Organic Noise.
QPA Alien Heads https://www.shulman.info – https://www.shulman.info
Ambient psytrance duo from Israel.
QPA Alien Heads Vibrasphere – https://www.vibrasphere.com/
Website of the psychedelic trance duo from Uppsala, Sweden.
QPA Alien Heads Wrecked Machines – https://www.myspace.com/wreckedmachines
Psytrance DJ and producer Gabriel Serrasqueiro from Sao Paulo, Brazil.
QPA Alien Heads Electric Universe – https://www.electricuniverse.de/
Official site of the psychedelic trance producers from Germany.
QPA Alien Heads Son Kite – https://www.beatport.com/artist/son-kite/2300
Official website of the Swedish progressive psychedelic trance duo. Information, live download and party pictures.
QPA Alien Heads S.U.N. Project – http://www.sun-project.com/
The rocky psychedelic trance live act from Germany. Discography section and track previews.
QPA Alien Heads Squaremeat – https://squaremeat.bandcamp.com/
Experimental psychedelic trance artist from Finland.
QPA Alien Heads Man With No Name – https://www.beatport.com/artist/man-with-no-name/8081
Official site of British psytrance artist Martin Freeland.
QPA Alien Heads Shpongle – https://www.twistedmusic.com/artists/shpongle
Page dedicated to the Shpongle project from the artist’s label.
QPA Alien Heads Logic Bomb – https://www.beatport.com/artist/logic-bomb/6911
The official website of the psychedelic trance act from Sweden.
QPA Alien Heads Xenomorph – https://soundcloud.com/xenomorphofficial
Dark psytrance artist from Germany. News, discography, images and sounds.
QPA Alien Heads Deeper in Zen – https://soundcloud.com/deeper-in-zen
Official site of the psytrance act from New York. The site features music, video, downloads, and news.
QPA Alien Heads Tim Schuldt – https://www.myspace.com/timschuldtmusic
MySpace profile of the German trance artist. Contains discography, contact information and streaming audio.
QPA Alien Heads Loopus In Fabula – http://www.loopusinfabula.com/
Psychedelic trance group from Italy. Audio samples of original tracks and DJ mixes.
QPA Alien Heads https://www.transonic.dk/ – https://www.transonic.dk/
Danish producer and live artist. Includes discography, audio clips and video, and photographs.
QPA Alien Heads Psycho Abstract – https://psychoabstract.bandcamp.com/
Goa trance artist from Spain. Contains news, biography, booking information and photos.
QPA Alien Heads Subconsciousmind – https://www.subconsciousmind.ch/
Psychedelic trance artist from Germany. Site contains blog, graphics, audio tutorials and information.
QPA Alien Heads Beyond Third Spring – http://www.winterbergproduction.com/
Includes news, discography with audio samples, and picture galleries.
QPA Alien Heads Qubenzis – https://qubenzis.com/
Electronic music artist and producer QPA. DJ mixes, loops, sound samples and mp3 downloads. Contact and booking form. Enjoy dj Qubenzis Psy Audio’s production
QPA Alien Heads Pulse Plant – https://www.beatport.com/artist/pulse-plant/
Electronic musician from Toronto, Canada. Site features audio, images, biography and contact information.
QPA Alien Heads Miraculix – https://www.miraculix.nu
Official site of the Swedish psychdelic trance act.
QPA Alien Heads Phacelift – http://www.phacelift.co.uk/
Progressive psytrance act from Greece/UK. Features news, unreleased tracks downloads, discography and biography.
QPA Alien Heads Bitshift Project – https://www.bitshift-project.com/
Progressive psychedelic trance artists from Germany.
QPA Alien Heads https://www.subsided.net – https://www.subsided.net
Official site with track downloads and contact information.
QPA Alien Heads Minimal Criminal – https://www.minimal-criminal.com/
Official site of the minimal psytrance duo from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. Contains news, releases, biographies and mp3
QPA Alien Heads Saiko Pod – https://www.saiko-pod.com/
Psychedelic trance from Denmark. Group history and biography of founding member DJ Ian Ion.
QPA Alien Heads Lightsphere – https://soundcloud.com/lightsphere
Website of the progressive trance act from Hamburg.
QPA Alien Heads Toï Doï – https://toidoi.free.fr/
French psytrance act’s official home page with information, mp3 downloads, and photographs.
QPA Alien Heads https://www.mpatrance.com – https://www.mpatrance.com
Website of Nano and Manique, trance producers from Brazil.
QPA Alien Heads Hexadecimal – http://www.hex4.com/2000
Live electronica act from Brisbane, Australia.
QPA Alien Heads Green Guerilla Groovers – http://greenguerillagroovers.net/
Psytrance project from DJ Bungee Terramoog. Goa trance links, audio and videos.
QPA Alien Heads https://www.ticonmusic.com – https://www.ticonmusic.com
Psychedelic trance duo from Sweden. Official website with news, discography, booking information and live events.
QPA Alien Heads Midi Miliz – https://www.discogs.com/Midimiliz-Passages/release/87210
Techno trance project by Hamburg based Arne Schaffhausen and Wayan Raabe also known as Spirallianz and part of Delta.
QPA Alien Heads Digital Talk – https://soundcloud.com/digitaltalk
Official site of the French duo. Playlist, parties, bookings and links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

two × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.